Gardens in the Community

Tillsonburg Horticultural Society volunteers design, plant and eight public gardens in the community at the following locations.

Annandale National Historic Site (Annandale House)
30 Tillson Avenue
Jami Stephenson, Chairperson

Bert Newman Park
Lisgar Avenue and Bridge Street
Jan Torrell and Joyce Damm, Chairpersons

The Royal Canadian Legion Branch 153
16 Durham Street
Diana Thompson and Richard DeRoo, Chairpersons

Senior Centre Garden
45 Hardy Avenue
Dena Luyt and Sandra Rohrer, Chairpersons

The Station Arts Centre
41 Bridge Street West
Jean Mann, Chairperson